How To Delete Google Account? – Friends, today we will tell you how you can delete Google Account. We are going to tell you its latest trick. So that you can easily delete it. You should not face any kind of problem. So sometimes there are some such reasons. Because of which we have to delete our Google Account. Many times many people create more than one Google Account. Because of which they have to delete some of their accounts. So let’s see how you can delete your Google Account.
What will happen if you delete Google Account?
Friends, if you delete your Google Account. So along with deleting all your data related to Google gets deleted. Such as your email, files, photos etc.
- Friends, if you have backed up your contacts on your Google account. Then all your backup will be deleted.
- As well as if you have any other backups on it. So all that too will be deleted.
- Wherever you have signed in with the help of this account. You will not be able to use those services again.
- Friends, it is important to talk about if you have taken any subscription with the help of your Google Account. Like Movies, Apps, YouTube, etc. You will not be able to access it.
- All bookmarks etc. will be deleted from inside your Google Chrome.
- You will not be able to use Gmail ID again on it. You will not receive any incoming mail on this ID.
These things to keep in mind before deleting Google Account-
- Friends, you also want to delete your Google Account. First of all download the important data related to it
- If you have backed up your contacts, photos here. So you can also download them from here.
- If you have within Google service and any third party service. Used this Google ID. So you replace it with any other ID.
Correct way to delete Google Account
- Friends, any Google Account you want to delete. First of all you have to login inside that account.
- Friends as soon as you log in. Along with login, you will get the icon of Account on the right side. You have to click on it and then click on My Account.
- Then you will get to see Google Account settings here. You have to click on Delete your account or services above the box named Account Preferences.
- Then some options will come in front of you here. You have to click on Delete Google Account and Data from these.
- Then you have to login here again inside this account. Inside it you just have to enter your password and click on Next.
- Then after reviewing your account here. You have to tick the two check boxes given below. Then you have to click on Delete Account.
- Friends after doing all this. Now your Google Account has been completely deleted. Now you will get the message of concentration.
Friends, today we have told you the latest way to delete Google Account. Which is much simpler. You can do it very easily by following few steps. You can delete your Google Account.